Hi, I'm Zahra ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Hi, I'm Zahra ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

ยท

1 min read

Hello World!

I officially started coding last year in May 2020! You may read about my journey here.

I live in New York City. I'm currently coding in React/Redux/Typescript and working in Front End Development. I'm also learning about CSS animations and Design Systems.

I wanted to start an official blog to get into the world of technical writing. Teaching and writing what you're learning helps you communicate that subject better. You're able to solidify your knowledge by teaching it to others and I think that's a very important skill. So I'm looking forward to sharing my learnings!

You can find me on GitHub as zahrakhadijha, and also on Twitter where I'm most active, and LinkedIn , and Polywork (it's a work in progress). AND Codepen. Oh, and my website is zahrakhadijha.com.

Nice to meet you!

ย